October 28, 2012

  • 20 Days Long

    It’s going to fly by, I’m sure, because I have so much I need to take care of before then. But at the same time, it can’t come soon enough. I cannot wait to marry my fiancĂ©. It’s been a hard and hectic road these last two years… But finally almost here is what I always wanted for the both of us since the first year we met.

    I want to write my own vows, but I’m afraid I’ll just cry throughout the whole ceremony. These days–umm months… I’ve been such a sap. I get emotional over every little thing good and bad. So I’m sure there is no way I could get through personalized vows. I guess… I’ll just write it in a card and hand it to him… Keep it private instead and say the traditional vows out loud in front of guests.

    20 more days… It’s gonna go by fast I’m sure. But I really wish it were all planned already and it was here next weekend. :) Can’t wait to see my friends and family altogether in one room.

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *